PLANNING COMMITTEE C

Date of Meeting: THURSDAY, 13 FEBRUARY 2014 TIME 7.30 PM

PLACE: ROOM 1 & 2, CIVIC SUITE, LEWISHAM TOWN HALL, CATFORD, SE6 4RU

Members of the Committee are summoned to attend this meeting:

Membership Councillors:

Paul Bell (Chair) Helen Gibson (Vice-Chair) Pauline Beck Liam Curran Alexander Feakes Peggy Fitzsimmons Alan Hall Stella Jeffrey Madeliene Long John Paschoud

The public are welcome to attend our committee meetings, however, occasionally committees may have to consider some business in private. Copies of reports can be made available in additional formats on request.

Barry Quirk Chief Executive 5th Floor Laurence House 1 Catford Road London SE6 4RU Date: Tuesday, 4 February 2014



For further information please contact: Patricia Simpson Committee Co-ordinator 3rd Floor Laurence House Telephone No: 020 8314 6245 Email: planning@lewisham.gov.uk

	Order Of Business		
ltem No	Title of Report	Ward	Page No.
1.	Declarations of Interests		1 - 4
2.	Minutes		5 - 6
3.	Units 1 & 2 Ashby Mews SE4 1TB	Brockley	7 - 30
4.	Unit D 154 New Cross Road SE14 5BA	Telegraph Hill	31 - 40
5.	21 Montpelier Row SE3 0RL	Blackheath	41 - 52